The ITIL 4 Specialist (ITIL4-S) certification is part of the ITIL 4 framework, which focuses on IT service management. Here are some key details about this certification:

Purpose: The ITIL 4 Specialist certifications delve into specific areas of IT service management. Each specialist certification covers a different aspect of the ITIL framework.
Modules: There are several ITIL 4 Specialist modules, including:
Create, Deliver and Support: Focuses on creating, delivering, and supporting IT services.
Drive Stakeholder Value: Emphasizes customer and stakeholder engagement.
High-velocity IT: Explores digital transformation and rapid delivery.
Direct, Plan and Improve: Addresses strategic planning and continual improvement.
To prepare for the ITIL 4 Specialist exams, consider studying the relevant materials and practice exams
Certification: ITIL-Specialist
Training Center: ICS
Course Hours: 60
Product: ITIL
Job Role: Administrator
Certification Exam: ITIL4-S
Course Level: Expert
Course Last Updated: 8 May 2024
Course Price: $3,999.99
Course Price with Credit Card: $4,159.99
More Information: